Uniform


Basically I go to school and in my school we wear uniform. And come to think of it my entire schooling career has consisted of me wearing some sort of school uniform. Since I no ed frequently when I was younger I must admit that I’ve gone through a few school uniforms.And so I think I’ve had my fair share of uniform experience.

But the point of this is not to reminisce on all of my past uniforms. But to showcase a sort of everyday uniform. An assortment of pieces which are too easy to throw on on those lazier days.

Top -Mr Price

 Pants – Jay Jays

Shoes – Cotton on

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

