Grey area

I don’t think that words can express how much I love this coat. I found it in my mothers wardrobe and I have not been able to take it off ever since. If you still live with your parents I recommend going through their closets (with their permission of course) might find something you like.

This coat canĀ  dressed up or down but today I chose to style it with a simple but presentable outfit. A simple black top with plain blue jeans tie this outfit together. And of course  a black choker and black sneakers to complete the look.

This outfit screams casual but classy to me. That’s probably why I love it so much it gives me comfort but I also look classy. And by classy I mean that I look like I thought about this outfit for more than 5 seconds.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Choker- Diy
Top- Esprit
Jeans- Mr Price
Cost- Vintage
Shoes- Vans

Leave a Reply

