Casual

image

Some days are just converse, sweatpants and binge watching series type of days. And If I have to go somewhere on these days I typically pull out the casual outfit. Yes to me a casual outfit is my uniform for when I feel too lazy to think of something to wear or when I’m too lazy to wear something nice ( yes this does happen to me). There’s definitely a fine line between pyjamas and red carpet. I’d say that this outfit is leaning more on the red carpet side just because this skirt can be so uncomfortable.

image

image

image

image

image

Anyway my amazing friend took these great pictures of me in between a day filled with homework, dabing (the dance) and having fun with snapchat. Add me on snapchat my username is tapiwamazibuko.

Top – Cotton On
Skirt – Mr Price
Shoes – Converse
Sunglasses – Cotton On

