The Basics

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Is there anything better than the white t-shirt and black jeans combination? And with the addition of a leather jacket (mine isn’t real leather!) and some crazy shoes (which are surprisingly comfortable) you get an amazing look. You look extremely put together an a matter of seconds. Personally this combination is my saviour when I’m suffering from those “what do I wear” type of days.
My t-shirt is from Cotton On
My jeans are from Mr Price
My shoes (actually my sisters shoes) are from Cotton On
My jacket is from Mr Price

Leave a Reply

