My WCE

image

image

image

image

This post is dedicated to my older sister Nonhlanhla (aka Nono). I’ve chosen her to be my WCE (women crush everyday). These pictures were taken a day before she went back to school(Which is on the other side of the country).So these images were taken to show her as I see her. As a strong, brave and funny nineteen year old with a killer lipstick collection. She may live on the other side of the country but she’s always in my heart.

In case you didn’t know I love photography and shooting all types of subjects. So check out my instagram account @tapiwamazibuko for more pictures of things I’ve taken pictures of.

Leave a Reply

